CONTACT

CONTACT

CONTACT ONE OF KARIN’S AGENTS BELOW:

KARIN ANGLIN represented by stewart talent chicago

STEWART TALENT CHICAGO

Legit.
Sam Samuelson
sam@stewarttalent.com
312.943.3131

Commercial VO
Joan Sparks
joan@stewarttalent.com
312.572.6112

Promo/Narration VO
Kim Valkenburg
kim@stewarttalent.com
312.572.6113

KARIN ANGLIN represented by stewart talent los angeles

STEWART TALENT LOS ANGELES
Legit.
Spencer Willis
spencerw@stewarttalent.com
213.943.2910

KARIN ANGLIN represented by stewart talent new york

STEWART TALENT NEW YORK
Legit.
Don Birge
don@stewarttalent.com
646.329.7949

Commercial VO
Jason Sasportas
jason@stewarttalent.com
646.329.7951

Promo/Narration VO
Jonathan Saul
jonathan.saul@stewarttalent.com
212.315.5505

OR SEND KARIN A MESSAGE USING THE FORM:

6 + 4 =

Anglin Inc. | Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy